And the Winners are…

The North and East Texas Press Association was privileged to have the West Texas Press Association members judge this year’s contest. A special thanks to Carlina Villalpondo, Managing Editor of Kerrville Daily Times, who coordinated the judging of the NETPA BNC.

2014 NETPA Convention

North & East Texas Press Convention will have speaker Don Newbury discussing “From Adam’s Ribs to Web Pages and Fibs, ” as well as S. Griffin Singer. Entertainment will be provided by the band Sweetwater, and we’ll enjoy a meal at Coyote Sam’s, a local Tyler restaurant. We’ll also be visiting the American Freedom Museum.